Links to Sites we Like

Do you have an outdoor or adventure activity web site? If so, please contact us as we would love to exchange links with you.

Outdoor Activities

Ultimate Canoe Hire - www.ultimate-canoehire.co.uk

Parallel Blue Marina - www.parallelbluemarine.co.uk

Canoe Slalom - www.canoeslalom.co.uk

The Stag Company - www.thestagcompany.com


Outdoor Kit

Brookbank Canoe and Kayaks - www.brookbankcanoes.co.uk


Team Bulding

Team Building Inc - www.teambuildinginc.com


Useful Sites

Motivating Mates - www.motivatingmates.com

Millennia Events - www.millenniaevents.co.uk

Unforgettable Stag & Hen weekends in Madrid - www.staghen.com

Interactive Events, Australia - www.interactiveevents.com.au

Think Promotional - www.thinkpromotional.com.au

Stags and Hens - www.stagsandhens.com

Friday Island - www.friday-island.co.uk


Outdoor Directories

The Outdoor Directory - www.the-outdoor-directory.co.uk

Rural Sports - www.rural-sports.co.uk

Feedback